This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.9
Value
7.2
Reviews
    Coral
    ca
    10
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Quick stay
    ca
    7.5
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cathy
    ca
    6.7
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    ca
    5.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    ca
    10
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sabrina
    ca
    7.1
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matt Blair
    ca
    8.8
    December 27, 2017
    Good value for your money.
    The Only downer was the hot tub was out of service.
    Staff was excellent, the free breakfast was good. Decent location within walking distance of the Shoppers Mall, keystone center, bars, and restaurants.
    ca
    7.5
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaime
    ca
    7.1
    November 23, 2017
    door at the bathroom is not closing, can't be locked, boards are not fastened...
    easily accessible and close to ameneties
    ca
    4.6
    November 20, 2017
    Would never stay on bottom floor again.
    The floor above was extremely creaky!
    The location
    Kristine
    ca
    7.5
    November 17, 2017
    very relaxing
    we had a pool side room with no access to the pool only a window???/
    bathtub was nice and deep.. don't find those much anymore quiet and very close to the Keystone Centre
    Rick
    ca
    4.6
    November 2, 2017
    was too tired to care but would not recommend
    bed was old. walls are paper thin. bathroom too small
    price
    ca
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    Enjoyed my stay.
    Spacious room,quiet,friendly staff. For the price it was a good place to stay.
    Jodi
    ca
    5.8
    October 8, 2017
    Never again I'd rather go somewhere nicer.
    Mold in the bathroom we got locked out of our room cause the key didn't work and the door locks wouldn't work in result we were running late for a funeral, remote didn't work for tv shower had no pressure our sink didn't work and the maintaince guy walked right in when the wife was in the shower. Toilets didn't work well we have to flush 3-4 times before the water was clear. Smell was very muggy and always woke up with sore throats till we got into fresh air.
    Bed we're comfy
    ca
    5.0
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    September 20, 2017
    Juice and eggs were good, but the waffle machine kept on sticking.
    ca
    5.0
    September 17, 2017
    There were people loitering in the hallways and in almost all the staircases, it made me feel un-easy about my vehicle parked in the parking lot. The building is old and dated.. the room was a comfy bed to sleep in. That being said I would not bring my wife or family there. And breakfast seemed to be violating a couple of health codes.. terrible. I won't be going back. Spend the extra money and get a decent place, if you don't have extra money, it's not a bad place to rest your head for a few hours If your a single women! DO NOT STAY HERE
    The staff are extremely nice and helpful They had onsite security all night long in the front lobby..
    Alfie
    ca
    7.5
    September 12, 2017
    No comment
    No comment
    No comment
    ca
    6.7
    September 11, 2017
    The public areas as well as our room could some updating.
    Very comfortable bed. Friendly staff. More than reasonable accommodation considering the price.
    Stephen
    ca
    7.5
    September 5, 2017
    A little too noisy at the back.
    Good value for money. The staff are very helpful.
Loading reviews...
Close