Recenzije

7,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,2
Udobnost
7,3
Lokacija objekta
7,8
Sadržaji
6,7
Osoblje
8,1
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,2

Recenzije

    Barbara
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    14. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. lipnja 2018.

    Great place to stay

    It was very clean...staff very friendly and helpful
    Donna
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    11. lipnja 2018.

    Overall was good.

    The door to my room had a big gap and you can hear people talking like they were in the same room, but they weren’t.
    Always nice to have breakfast included
    MargaretStewart
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    11. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kathleen
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    5. lipnja 2018.

    Will not stay here again

    Hotel is very old, no shower head, very noisy due to Red Cross evacuees, did not feel safe
    Front desk staff very nice
    Brian
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    4. lipnja 2018.

    Very nice

    Someone asking for spare change when we arrived just at the entrance
    Pool and hot tub
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    3. lipnja 2018.

    Great value for money

    The air conditioner needs to be replaced.
    The staff were friendly. The rooms were very comfortable for an older hotel. It was clean and it has a pool and whirlpool and there is shopli.g and a mall within walking distance.
    janet
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    1. lipnja 2018.
    Hot tub was no warmer than the pool!! Not even as warm as a tub bath! Couldn't even have a waffle for breakfast because the batter was too thin, and perhaps an oil bottle to spritz the griddle with! They cooked but couldn't get them out of the griddle! Yah we really wanted a waffle, just didn't work out!
    Bed was comfortable
    Olivia
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    28. svibnja 2018.

    We only needed somewhere to sleep, but it was cheap and comfy and worked out in our favour.

    The location
    The cost
    Jolyne
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    22. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    David
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    21. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tammy
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    21. svibnja 2018.

    I'd stay again.

    The pull out coach was very uncomfortable. And window screens were laying on roof so couldn't open some windows.
    Staff were extremely friendly.
    Ray
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    18. svibnja 2018.
    Good
    Everthing is ok
    Mary Deane
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    17. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    P
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    16. svibnja 2018.
    Bit of an older hotel, however for the price you can’t lose.
    Nice location, everything you need within walking distance.
    Roger
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    16. svibnja 2018.

    My wife and I enjoyed our stay - we will be back if the same price.

    Staff was very helpful, from connecting the internet to Rosemarie??? sending our forgotten charger back to us.
    Darlene
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    13. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Yanina Okhrymenko
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    10. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    marlyn
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. svibnja 2018.

    Better than we had anticipated.

    At the entrance from the street was a huge bump - city property responsibility but there is a second entrance/exit at the further end of the property so coming in and out later was no problem at all.
    The reception was prompt, friendly and encouraging, the location was very close to the meeting place. There was a huge array of various types of food sources - restaurants and grocery stores - important for us as my companion is allergic to so many things. The pool was small but clean and served the purpose of exercising out the stiffness from traveling.
    DARCY
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija