より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

7.3 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
7.1
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
7.8
施設・設備
6.7
スタッフ
7.9
コストパフォーマンス
7.2
クチコミ
    ca
    7.5
    2018年2月16日
    Bathroom too small
    Clean, good value
    ca
    6.2
    2018年2月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Chris
    ca
    6.2
    2018年2月12日
    Prices are too high.
    The morning staff was not very friendly. It just needs to be renovated and cleaned up. When I pay over $100 I expect better for a room.
    Location is great. Facilities need renovation. It's old and hard to know if it's as clean as it should.
    sharese
    ca
    7.1
    2018年2月12日
    Not to impressed with the room
    The hot tub was not available
    The cracks in the wall The towel rack falling of the wall Waiting 10min for hot water to turn on
    Irene
    ca
    9.6
    2018年2月12日
    コメントはありません。
    ca
    4.6
    2018年2月12日
    There was garbage left behind the garbage can in my room. The breakfast had very few healthy options. I would have appreciated some fruit and/or yogurt.
    The bed was comfortable and I could set the temperature where I wanted it.
    Sheena
    ca
    6.7
    2018年2月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Wally
    ca
    7.9
    2018年2月6日
    It was good short stay. The only issue was the pool was under repair.
    The first room very cold
    We had an issue with the tempature in the room and they moved us quickly and easly.
    Sean
    ca
    9.6
    2018年2月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Ana
    ca
    6.7
    2018年2月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    ca
    9.2
    2018年2月3日
    Good value for the money.
    The pool was closed for maintenance.
    Breakfast was good.
    ca
    6.7
    2018年1月29日
    コメントはありません。
    ca
    10
    2018年1月27日
    Comfy, clean and welcoming
    If i had to pick one thing, it was that housekeeping only came once in the 5 days I was there because I didn't leave until 1:00 in the afternoon so my room never got done, even when I had the "maid service please" sign up. Of course I could have asked to have it done but chose not to so it's not a huge deal.
    The staff was very kind, rooms were clean, large and quiet.
    Roselyn
    ca
    7.5
    2018年1月27日
    Excellent
    Shower ?more modern
    Beds are very comfy
    Carrie
    ca
    10
    2018年1月25日
    It was awesome
    nothing
    Everything
    Russell
    ca
    6.0
    2018年1月24日
    a lot of money for the quality of stay.
    breakfast was good, the kids enjoyed the pool.
    The parking lot was ice covered as well as the walkways, dangerous. advertised hot tub was out of service. Room was too small for the kids and us.
    ca
    7.5
    2018年1月23日
    コメントはありません。
    ca
    7.9
    2018年1月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Joanne
    ca
    10
    2018年1月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Joanne
    ca
    10
    2018年1月20日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...