후기

7.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.1
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
6.7
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
7.2

후기

    David
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tammy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 21일

    I'd stay again.

    The pull out coach was very uncomfortable. And window screens were laying on roof so couldn't open some windows.
    Staff were extremely friendly.
    Ray
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 18일
    Good
    Everthing is ok
    Mary Deane
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    P
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 16일
    Bit of an older hotel, however for the price you can’t lose.
    Nice location, everything you need within walking distance.
    Roger
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 16일

    My wife and I enjoyed our stay - we will be back if the same price.

    Staff was very helpful, from connecting the internet to Rosemarie??? sending our forgotten charger back to us.
    Darlene
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yanina Okhrymenko
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    marlyn
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일

    Better than we had anticipated.

    At the entrance from the street was a huge bump - city property responsibility but there is a second entrance/exit at the further end of the property so coming in and out later was no problem at all.
    The reception was prompt, friendly and encouraging, the location was very close to the meeting place. There was a huge array of various types of food sources - restaurants and grocery stores - important for us as my companion is allergic to so many things. The pool was small but clean and served the purpose of exercising out the stiffness from traveling.
    DARCY
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일

    Great hotel

    Breakfast wasn't restocked.
    Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
    Mary Deane
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mary
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 1일

    Crap...won't be back.

    The sidewalk outside our door was very hard to navigate with a walker. The heater had that musty just turned on a smell. The bathroom door needed repairs. This should have been done before it was rented. Breakfast was the worst we have ever had. Sausages almost cold. Cold eggs. The toaster wasn't great for toast.
    Bed was very comfortable. Staff was great.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일

    We had fun.

    That our toilet wasn't working too well. But our kids thought it was funny plunging the toilet hahaha
    Darko
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Reginald
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chrystal
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bonnie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Levi
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 23일

    Great location with a lot of restaurants nearby. In town for hockey very close proximity to rink.

    Inexpensive Clean Great location
    Charles
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중