На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

7,3 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,8
Удобства
6,7
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,2
Отзывы
    ca
    7,5
    16 февраля 2018
    Bathroom too small
    Clean, good value
    ca
    6,2
    14 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chris
    ca
    6,2
    12 февраля 2018
    Prices are too high.
    The morning staff was not very friendly. It just needs to be renovated and cleaned up. When I pay over $100 I expect better for a room.
    Location is great. Facilities need renovation. It's old and hard to know if it's as clean as it should.
    sharese
    ca
    7,1
    12 февраля 2018
    Not to impressed with the room
    The hot tub was not available
    The cracks in the wall The towel rack falling of the wall Waiting 10min for hot water to turn on
    Irene
    ca
    9,6
    12 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    4,6
    12 февраля 2018
    There was garbage left behind the garbage can in my room. The breakfast had very few healthy options. I would have appreciated some fruit and/or yogurt.
    The bed was comfortable and I could set the temperature where I wanted it.
    Sheena
    ca
    6,7
    12 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Wally
    ca
    7,9
    6 февраля 2018
    It was good short stay. The only issue was the pool was under repair.
    The first room very cold
    We had an issue with the tempature in the room and they moved us quickly and easly.
    Sean
    ca
    9,6
    5 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ana
    ca
    6,7
    4 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    ca
    9,2
    3 февраля 2018
    Good value for the money.
    The pool was closed for maintenance.
    Breakfast was good.
    ca
    6,7
    29 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    10
    27 января 2018
    Comfy, clean and welcoming
    If i had to pick one thing, it was that housekeeping only came once in the 5 days I was there because I didn't leave until 1:00 in the afternoon so my room never got done, even when I had the "maid service please" sign up. Of course I could have asked to have it done but chose not to so it's not a huge deal.
    The staff was very kind, rooms were clean, large and quiet.
    Roselyn
    ca
    7,5
    27 января 2018
    Excellent
    Shower ?more modern
    Beds are very comfy
    Carrie
    ca
    10
    25 января 2018
    It was awesome
    nothing
    Everything
    Russell
    ca
    6,0
    24 января 2018
    a lot of money for the quality of stay.
    breakfast was good, the kids enjoyed the pool.
    The parking lot was ice covered as well as the walkways, dangerous. advertised hot tub was out of service. Room was too small for the kids and us.
    ca
    7,5
    23 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    7,9
    22 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joanne
    ca
    10
    20 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joanne
    ca
    10
    20 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов