Отзывы

7,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,8
Удобства
6,7
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,2

Отзывы

    David
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tammy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    21 мая 2018

    I'd stay again.

    The pull out coach was very uncomfortable. And window screens were laying on roof so couldn't open some windows.
    Staff were extremely friendly.
    Ray
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 мая 2018
    Good
    Everthing is ok
    Mary Deane
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    P
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 мая 2018
    Bit of an older hotel, however for the price you can’t lose.
    Nice location, everything you need within walking distance.
    Roger
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 мая 2018

    My wife and I enjoyed our stay - we will be back if the same price.

    Staff was very helpful, from connecting the internet to Rosemarie??? sending our forgotten charger back to us.
    Darlene
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yanina Okhrymenko
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    marlyn
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018

    Better than we had anticipated.

    At the entrance from the street was a huge bump - city property responsibility but there is a second entrance/exit at the further end of the property so coming in and out later was no problem at all.
    The reception was prompt, friendly and encouraging, the location was very close to the meeting place. There was a huge array of various types of food sources - restaurants and grocery stores - important for us as my companion is allergic to so many things. The pool was small but clean and served the purpose of exercising out the stiffness from traveling.
    DARCY
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018

    Great hotel

    Breakfast wasn't restocked.
    Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
    Mary Deane
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mary
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    1 мая 2018

    Crap...won't be back.

    The sidewalk outside our door was very hard to navigate with a walker. The heater had that musty just turned on a smell. The bathroom door needed repairs. This should have been done before it was rented. Breakfast was the worst we have ever had. Sausages almost cold. Cold eggs. The toaster wasn't great for toast.
    Bed was very comfortable. Staff was great.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    We had fun.

    That our toilet wasn't working too well. But our kids thought it was funny plunging the toilet hahaha
    Darko
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Reginald
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chrystal
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bonnie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Levi
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 апреля 2018

    Great location with a lot of restaurants nearby. In town for hockey very close proximity to rink.

    Inexpensive Clean Great location
    Charles
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов