点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.1
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
7.8
设施
6.7
员工
8.0
性价比
7.2

点评

    David
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tammy
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月21日

    I'd stay again.

    The pull out coach was very uncomfortable. And window screens were laying on roof so couldn't open some windows.
    Staff were extremely friendly.
    Ray
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    Good
    Everthing is ok
    Mary Deane
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    P
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    Bit of an older hotel, however for the price you can’t lose.
    Nice location, everything you need within walking distance.
    Roger
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月16日

    My wife and I enjoyed our stay - we will be back if the same price.

    Staff was very helpful, from connecting the internet to Rosemarie??? sending our forgotten charger back to us.
    Darlene
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yanina Okhrymenko
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    marlyn
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Better than we had anticipated.

    At the entrance from the street was a huge bump - city property responsibility but there is a second entrance/exit at the further end of the property so coming in and out later was no problem at all.
    The reception was prompt, friendly and encouraging, the location was very close to the meeting place. There was a huge array of various types of food sources - restaurants and grocery stores - important for us as my companion is allergic to so many things. The pool was small but clean and served the purpose of exercising out the stiffness from traveling.
    DARCY
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Great hotel

    Breakfast wasn't restocked.
    Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
    Mary Deane
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月1日

    Crap...won't be back.

    The sidewalk outside our door was very hard to navigate with a walker. The heater had that musty just turned on a smell. The bathroom door needed repairs. This should have been done before it was rented. Breakfast was the worst we have ever had. Sausages almost cold. Cold eggs. The toaster wasn't great for toast.
    Bed was very comfortable. Staff was great.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    We had fun.

    That our toilet wasn't working too well. But our kids thought it was funny plunging the toilet hahaha
    Darko
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Reginald
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chrystal
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bonnie
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Levi
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日

    Great location with a lot of restaurants nearby. In town for hockey very close proximity to rink.

    Inexpensive Clean Great location
    Charles
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评